Make a reservation

First
Last

Dog's Information

Sending

NEW CLASSES FOR SPRING 2017

Elementary II Thur. April 27 - 7:00pm–8:00pm
Elementary I Tues. May 2 - 7:00pm–8:00pm
Puppy Kindergarten Wed. May 3 - 6:30pm–7:30pm
Elementary I Sat. May 27 - 11:00am–12:00noon
Elementary II Sat. May 27 - 12:00pm-1:00pm

Elementary II Thurs. June 1 - 7:00pm-8:00pm
Elementary I Tues. June 6 - 7:00pm–8:00pm
Puppy Kindergarten Wed. June 7 - 6:30pm-7:30pm
Elementary II Thurs. July 6 - 7:00pm- 8:00pm
Elementary I Sat. July 8 - 11:00am– 2:00noon
Elementary II Sat. July 8 - 12:00pm-1:00pm
Elementary I Tues. July 18 - 7:00pm-8:00pm
Puppy Kindergarten Wed. July 19 - 6:30pm–7:30pm

Sunday June 11 @ 10:00am-1:30pm
Canine Good Citizens Testing
Canine Good Citizens Advanced Testing
Trick Dog Testing

Mondays: Rally & Agility @ 7-8 PM

***All classes run for 5 weeks. Time & Dates Subject to Change.***

SIGN UP NOW, CLASS SPACE LIMITED!
(Same day sign up available)

WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates